Ground Zero: Volume 1

Ground Zero: Vol. 2
INR 300 (400)

(Includes shipping)

Ground Zero: Volume 1 is the first ever comic and the original anthology series that was the start of Meta Desi Comics. This anthology is home to some of the most experimental art and story styles in Indian comics (including a fan-favourite mini drawn by Abhijeet Kini) and started the creative and eclectic tone that has been Meta Desi’s signature style ever since – playing host to professionals and aspiring amateurs alike, all with the goal of giving creative freedom and fun their own space.

Includes a special cover by star artist Vivek Goel of Holy Cow Entertainment.


Writers: Akshay Dhar, Avik Kumar Maitra
Artists:  Abhijeet Kini, Anant Sagar, Vivek Goel, Ankur Amre, , Avik Kumar Maitra, Sammi Lenker, Tarun Padmakumar, Sahil Rao, Yogesh Pugaonkar (cover colours) and Aditya Bidikar
Format: Paperback
Year: 2013
MRP: INR 300 INR400 (Includes Shipping!)

Preview Pages

Similar Products

Other Titles you maybe interested in:  












Basic Terms 

  1. Our online store is powered by PayTM and you will be redirected to their payment page for placing your order – please don’t be alarmed!
  2. Meta Desi Comics will be shipping your order at the earliest upon receiving your order.
  3. For any queries, feedback and others write into:
  4. Once your item is shipped – you will be notified via email of your  Tracking ID.